COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 276 of 2015 & IA No. 444 of 2015

Dated: 14th March, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sakya Singh Chaudhuri Mr. Molshree Bhatnagar

Mr. Avijeet Lala

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Dhananjay Baijal for

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R.1

Mr.M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandra Ms. Anushree Bardhan Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R.2

Mr. M.Y. Deshmukh for R.8

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on **04.05.2016**.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member pr/dk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson